controlling women

Last night I was quietly enjoying some stress free time to myself until my room mate was telling me about one of our mutual friends. This mutual friend is in her 40s and has never found someone that can “complete her”. She has meet this amazing guy that will do anything for her but still feels as if she needs to wear the pants in their relationship. You do not need to be controlling or manipulative to keep a man in your life. If the man actually likes and wants to pursue a relationship with you he will stick around! Having the feeling of being controlling are insecurities in the women’s part because they feel if they are not in control then they will be alone for the rest of their lives. Having talked to numerous numbers of both sexs they both agree that taking that aspect away from men makes them feel insecure and they cant provide for women(which is something they have been taught to do since the beginning of time). Times are changing where women don’t need men to provide a good life but we still need the other sex for the life long companionship of marriage. So lets stop determining who’s in control live life and have fun with that special someone!

This is a clip on Motor-Cross which is a sport that I love and hope one day to do alot more of! It’s great to see clips like this in which the person that is in the video is just as enthusiast and passionate about a sport as much as the people watching it! I love it and I am sure many others do as well.Enjoy.

One Response to controlling women

  1. alexglua says:

    I made a new blog because I hated the domain name I made last week. My new one is http://thegluareport.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

